Frayvn by Calum Martin

Calum Martin

Or download from

itunes CD Baby


This new album by Calum is an eclectic blend of his musical influences over the past 50 yrs, from Traditional Gaelic Psalm Singing and Piping to Rock, Folk, Blues and Americana all of which have been absorbed into his musical compositions and presented on this recording in his own unique and original style.

New Free MP3 Download

Download an mp3 of the exclusive remixed version of "Math gu lèor leam fhìn" for free.

Track Listing

  1. The Scarista Wedding. 03:17 (C.Martin)
  2. Math gu lèor leam fhìn. 03:41 (C.Martin)
  3. The Sutton Persuasion. 03:08 (C.Martin)
  4. Chi mi ‘n Geamhradh. 04:31 (C.Macdonald / R. Macdonald)
  5. DTs Welcome.02:51 (C.Martin)
  6. Earrach air an Eilean. 03:21 (C.Martin) (feat. Willie Campbell)
  7. Archie’s March. 02:14 (C Martin)
  8. Cailin ‘n fhuilt bhàin. 04:34 (M.Macdonald / Trad Arr.)
  9. Murdo A. 03:20 (C. Martin)
  10. An Dealan –dè. 03:37 (C.Martin) (feat. Isobel Ann Martin)
  11. Lachlan Alec of Uist. 02:50 (C.Martin)
  12. Fàgail Ghlaschu.04:44 (R. Campbell / Trad Arr.)
  13. Mist on Gweedore.04:14 (C.Martin)
  14. Isabella’s Tune. 03:29 (C.Martin)
  15. That’s alright with me.03:41 (C.Martin) (feat. Adam Cunningham)
  16. Ps 119 Aleph. 03:05 (Music H.Sung)